logo
  • Metaverse Galleries

Roaring Auctions

Auctioning the finest rare crypto art, dank memes and sought after NFTs. Est. January 2017.

Register to Bid

INTRODUCING

Roaring Auctions Tokens Collection

Connecting Artists, Collectors and the Curious in art auction experiences.

The Roaring Auctions Access Tokens are your access keys to a range of Roaring Auctions experiences, across social media platforms and metaverses.

DISCOVER MORE

Roaring Auctions Listing

Here you will find information about all the Lots that will be auctioned.

ย  Please complete your Bidder Registration if you are interested in participating in the upcoming Roaring Auction that will run live in our Telegram group and live-streamed on multiple platforms.

Register to Bid

Join The Telegram Group To Participate

Join
Only registered members.

Twitter

๐Ÿ‘‡Feeds ๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ‘‡ Review the results of past auctions below๐Ÿ‘‡

WTH AUCTION HOUSE

Counterparty and Dogeparty Assets Auction Two sessions : 1 - 22:00 UTC - 10:00 CEST - 03:00 PDT - 06:00 EDT - on 23rd October 2 - 08:00 UTC - 12:00 CEST - 01:00 PDT - 04:00 EDT - 09:00 & 19:00 AEDT on 24th October live @ https://t.me/WTHAuctionHouse

WTH AUCTION HOUSE

Counterparty Assets Auction 22:00 UTC - 10:00 CEST - 03:00 PDT - 06:00 EDT - on 9th October 08:00 UTC - 12:00 CEST - 01:00 PDT - 04:00 EDT - 09:00 & 19:00 AEDT on 10th October live @ https://t.me/WTHAuctionHouse

WTH AUCTION HOUSE

*Counterparty Assets Auction *

From 8:00 UTC , 1:00 am PDT , 4:00 am EDT, 9:00 am BST, 10:00 am CEST, 6:00 pm AEST.

September 26th 2021 for up to three hours, live in https://t.me/WTHAuctionHouse

  • Social

  • Telegram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn